020 8575 1477
admin@durdans-park.ealing.sch.uk email us
Term dates
All news
Ofsted
Useful Links
020 8575 1477 email us

Durdan's Park Primary School

Term dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

To download a PDF of the holiday dates, please click on the link below:

Holiday Dates 19.20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School Closed for Teacher Training Monday 02 September 2019
School Closed for Teacher Training Tuesday 03 September 2019
Term Begins Wednesday 04 September 2019
School Closed for Half Term Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School Closed for Teacher Training Monday 06 January 2020
Term Begins Tuesday 07 January 2020
School Closed for Half Term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 03 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Begins Monday 20 April 2020
School Closed for May Day Friday 08 May 2020
School Closed for Half Term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends Monday 20 July 2020
School Closed for Teaching Training Tuesday 21 July 2020
School Closed for Occasional Days Wednesday 22 July, Thursday 23 July and Friday 24 July 2020

PLEASE NOTE THE SCHOOL STILL NEEDS TO SET ONE TRAINING DAY FOR THE 2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR